Reviews

5.012
2018-12-18
5 out of 5
Always prompt, thorough and reasonable. Doesn't try to sell me something every time he comes. Been using couple of years now.
2018-10-11
5 out of 5
Randall owner of Air Pro who just moved into Lake Bernadette does maintenance, repairs and replacements with air conditioners. He is very dependable and trustworthy.
2018-10-11
5 out of 5
I called them for one of several bids for a complete HVAC. Their bid was very reasonable compared to several that I received. They came in when they said they would, took out the old equipment, installed the new and made sure it was working. Cleaned up everything and hauled it away
2018-10-11
5 out of 5
If anyone is looking for an HONEST, RELIABLE, and PROFESSIONAL A/C provider, I would like to recommend AirPro Florida. I utilized there services last week and I was very impressed with their knowledge, professionalism and honesty.
2018-10-11
5 out of 5
Very professional and did a great job! Air is flowing wonderfully, if any problem comes up I know I can count on them coming and fixing it.
2018-10-11
5 out of 5
hank you for taking the time to make sure everything was correct and operating at a level that you are comfortable with, I appreciate that.
2018-10-11
5 out of 5
Fast, friendly professional service. They really went above and beyond. Highly recommend them.
2018-10-11
5 out of 5
I have never met a more conscientious and honest team of technicians who are willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend using AirPro Florida!
2018-06-18
5 out of 5
Air pro really saved the day for us on a 90° day and our AC broke down. Randall took care of it right away. He was very professional and the price was right. I would recommend them for anyone looking for a dependable, knowledgeable, and honest company. Thanks again for all your help. I will definitely be calling Airpro in Zephyrhills for all my future services. Cheryl W.
2018-06-17
5 out of 5
Prompt, knowledgeable, courteous, professional and with good prices
2018-06-09
5 out of 5
Great Company. Great service. Reasonable prices. Very knowledgeable.
2018-06-08
5 out of 5
Good price, prompt response. Air pro tried to save my old unit, but it was shot. They hooked me up with 2 room air conditioners to get me thru a hot weekend. They got my new unit the first of the week, and got it installed in 1 day. I highly recommend them.

Review Us